Help yourself grow/Lifestyle/Mothers and Daughters

My Mom Cut Me Out Of Her Will

Part IV: Am I mad or happy about my mom taking her billions to heaven or hell?

Bassey BY
6 min readNov 7, 2022

--

My Mom Cut Me-out of Her- Will- SHVETS production

There is always two sides of every story. If we don’t ask direct and honest questions from the main sources, we may not know the harsh truth.

My name is Laura, and I live in Burlington, Vt. The area Senator Bernie Sanders has represented for about three dozen years.

Did my mom owe me anything? Share your opinion below.

I don’t know, but I think grandma’s estate is mine. If that is true, I will make it bigger than what she left.

Paul continued: “I would connect you with a hedge fund friend’s son, your grandma’s hedge fund manager. He would advise you on how to go about the estate when Liza passes.”

Me: “JB! The hedge fund manager?”

--

--

Bassey BY

I write lifestyle stories that help us get healthier, wiser, happier,& wealthier.I like to organize, garden, cook & invest. https://bassey.medium.com/subscribe