Self-awareness/ Personal Growth/people

Elon Musk Pays Twitter's Bills, & He Makes Money Decision

My opinion and yours are our rights in a free society, and we can exercise our sentiments too. Join the conversation.

Bassey BY
2 min readNov 10, 2022

--

Elon Musk Pays Twitter's Bills, & He -Makes Money -Decision-Photo by Chris J. Davis on Unsplash
Elon- Musk- Pays -Twitter's -Bills, &- He Makes Money- Decision-Photo by Alexander Shatov on Unsplash

Are you on Twitter? Why or why not?

Too often, people who pay the bill run the show or own their consumers’ brains.

Ms. Ciera almost cut my throat at the polling station. Why? I added my opinion to a conversation — Twitter takes over. Elon Musk decided to charge you $8, and as you know, he pays Twitter's hefty bill.

Every day, I remind myself that I can leave Twitter or stay if it works for business.

I'm glad I read the above article a day before, which gave me a sense of what was going on on Twitter.

--

--

Bassey BY

I write lifestyle stories that help us get healthier, wiser, happier,& wealthier.I like to organize, garden, cook & invest. https://bassey.medium.com/subscribe